R&D SUR &PLUS

R&D SUR &PLUS

 

Research & Development.

Our R&D department is the heart of our company. Each day, those people are constantly researching how they can improve existing products and/or with the development of new products. Our R&D team has a long-term vision and focusses mainly on durability, originality and creativity. This is the only way to produce timeless and long life products.

Our people all have to possess the following qualities: accuracy, creativity, adaptability and the power of observation. All developments are managed and made with professional expertise by using Solid Works and CAD-CAM.

First of all, our Research & Development team analyses the habits and needs of the consumer and studies questions of customers and/or external designers with an intention to improve products or to create new ones. Afterwards, a project will be worked out, its realizability will be studied and its specifications will be formulated.

As soon as the project will be approved, our R&D department will develop some prototypes of the product. These have to guarantee that the quality and safety standards in force are observed. Thanks to the industrial thinking and acting of our R&D department, a high comfort and finishing is always within reach.

R&D SUR &PLUS

R&D SUR &PLUS

 

Recherche & Développement

Notre département R&D est le coeur de notre sociéte. Tous les jours, ces gens sont en train de trouver des moyens pour améliorer les produits existants et/ou pour développer de nouveaux produits. Notre équipe R&D a une vision à long terme et se focalise surtout sur durabilité, originalité et créativité. Ceci est la seule manière pour fabriquer des produits intemporels avec une longue durée de vie.

Nos gens doivent avoir les qualités suivantes: précision, créativité, faculté d'observation et faculté d'adaption. Tous les développements sont gérés et exécutés avec une compétence professionnelle, e.a avec les systèmes Solid Works et CAD-CAM.

D'abord, notre service R&D analyse les habitudes et les besoins du consommateur et/ou examine les questions de nos clients et/ou dessinateurs externes avec l'intention d'améliorer ou de développer des produits. Ensuite, le produit est élaboré en examinant la réalisabilité et en formulant les spécifications.

Dès que le produit soit approuvé, notre département R&D développera quelques prototypes du produit. Ceux-ci doivent garantir que les normes de qualités et de sécurité en vigueur sont observées. Grâce à l'action et pensée industrielle de notre département R&D, un confort et une finition de haute qualité sont devenus réalisables.